Due to scheduled maintenance, you may experience intermittent outages starting at 6PM PST (9PM EST) on Saturday Aug 20th to 6AM PST (9AM EST) on Sunday Aug 21st We apologize for the inconvenience.

What is Client Access?

Client Access is a secure online portal where clients can view their statements and updated portfolio details; manage their account preferences, such as document delivery method; and gain access to market information, and insightful Canadian and US research.

Forgot Password

Forgot Password

Please provide the following information

You will receive a link by email to reset your password if we identify your account based on the information above
Forgot Username

Forgot Username

Please provide some personal information

You will receive an email containing your username if we identify your account based on the information above